Podge’s Belgian Beer Tours

Beer Tours to Belgium &
further afield for everyone
from novice to expert

Read more about Podge’s Tours

Podge’s Next Belgian Beer Tour

The Great '30 years & still going' Belgian Beer Tour

Wednesday 06 March - Sunday 10 March 2024

This is a great beer Tour to celebrate 30 years of Podge's Belgian Beer Tours which began in 1994. Our stay for five days, four nights is at the luxury Hotel Park in beery Kortrijk, city of the Battle of the Golden Spurs. It's going to be epic. THIS TOUR IS NOW FULLY BOOKED. Read more.

Podge’s Belgian Beer Tours 2024

Toer de Geuze & LambicLand Revisited 2024

Thursday 02 May - Monday 06 May 2024

Beer on the Waterfront Tour 2024

Wednesday 26 June - Sunday 30 June 2024

Beer & Battlefields 2024

Wednesday 04 September - Sunday 08 September 2024

Christmas in Leuven 2024

Tuesday 24 December - Saturday 28 December 2024

Fill out my online form.

Cheers!

‘Never got the chance to say thanks. So thanks! for a great trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it’. Bob Hamilton

What makes for a great Belgian beer tour?

First: your host should have an encyclopaedic knowledge of Belgian beer and years of first-hand experience of the most atmospheric Belgian beer cafés and bars, brewery taps and restaurants in which to sample the very best of Belgian beer.

Secondly, to travel in style and relax in comfort, safe in the knowledge that your tour will run seamlessly, and that your accommodation will be comfortable and situated close to your tour’s points-of-interest.

Thirdly, you’ll want to learn about the history of the places you visit on your tour, and hear from the horse’s mouth the stories from the makers of the most interesting Belgian beers in the world.

So who checks all those boxes? Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Podge’s Belgian Beer Tours. Chris ‘Podge’ Pollard knows more about Belgian beer than anyone on the planet. Book a Belgian Beer Tour today!